BMW M3 Forum (E90 E92)

BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Today's Posts

Go Back   M3Post - BMW M3 Forum > E90/E92 M3 Technical Topics > Mechanical Maintenance: Break-in / Oil & Fluids / Servicing

EXXEL Distributions

02-23-2014, 07:33 PM   #1
jimk
Captain
Rep
Drives: 2018 M550i

Liqui Moly Cera Tec update on the M3

I just wanted to give an update to the forum members about my experience so far with the Liqui Moly Cera Tec additive. I don't work for Liqui Moly, I don't sell their stuff...I'm actually a cyber security consulting engineer with nothing to gain with this post.