E90Post

TNT Racewerks

BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > BMW E90/E92/E93 3-series General Forums > Regional Forums > Canada > Burnt out Foglight :(

04-29-2009, 12:14 AM   #1
punkindrublic
First Bimmer!
Canada
Rep
Drives: E92 328i Coupe

Burnt out Foglight :(

...so I took the opportunity to buy some new cornering bulbs and foglight bulbs. Both bulbs are Luminics, the cornering ones are "ultra violet" and the fogs are "JDM yellow." I know, I know, not everyone digs the yellow fogs, but I already had Cosmo blue ones in there and wanted a change. To be honest, the violet bulbs barely show any hint of of color, more white than anything. I'm not good at this image hosting so take it easy on me

Appreciate 0
      04-29-2009, 08:49 AM   #2
Soni
Major General
Canada
Rep
Drives: Just a car

Garage List
2007 335i Coupe  [9.00]
Hope this help others to view on you photos. Looks good btw!!

Appreciate 0
      04-29-2009, 01:56 PM   #3
punkindrublic
First Bimmer!
Canada
Rep
Drives: E92 328i Coupe

Haha, thanks for doing that Soni! If you don't mind me asking, how do you post images straight to the forum?
Appreciate 0
      04-29-2009, 03:38 PM   #4
Soni
Major General
Canada
Rep
Drives: Just a car

Garage List
2007 335i Coupe  [9.00]
Quote:
Originally Posted by punkindrublic View Post
Haha, thanks for doing that Soni! If you don't mind me asking, how do you post images straight to the forum?